District 15 Leadership Roster for 2016 - 2017


District 15 Director Lori Welter, DTM dd@district15speaks.org
Program Quality Director Donna Oswald, CC, ALB pqd@district15speaks.org
Club Growth Director Bob Graves, cgd@district15speaks.org
Administration Manager Jeff Jensen am@district15speaks.org
Finance Manager Phil Shumway fm@district15speaks.org
Public Relations Manager Matthew Sorenprm@district15speaks.org
Immediate Past District Director, Steve Piet DTMipdd@district15speaks.org
  1. Area A1 Director Mathew Reed, directora1@divisiona.district15speaks.org
  2. Area A2 Director Annette Krause, directora2@divisiona.district15speaks.org
  3. Area A3 Director Annita Shaw, directora3@divisiona.district15speaks.org
  4. Area A4 Director Phillip Vansickle, directora4@divisiona.district15speaks.org
  5. Area A5 Director Patricia Johnson, directora5@divisiona.district15speaks.org
  6. Area A6 Director Rick Gividen, directora6@divisiona.district15speaks.org
  1. Area B1 Director Allen Cain, directorb1@divisionb.district15speaks.org
  2. Area B2 Director Terry Yackley, directorb2@divisionb.district15speaks.org
  3. Area B3 Director Margaret Bibbey, directorb3@divisionb.district15speaks.org
  1. Area C1 Director Holly Smith, directorc1@divisionc.district15speaks.org
  2. Area C2 Director Shelly Bellflower, directorc2@divisionc.district15speaks.org
  3. Area C3 Director Fee Busby, directorc3@divisionc.district15speaks.org
  1. Area D1 Director Brandon Ruiz, directord1@divisiond.district15speaks.org
  2. Area D2 Director Marisa Vandenbos, directord2@divisiond.district15speaks.org
  3. Area D3 Director Regina Eco, directord3@divisiond.district15speaks.org
  4. Area D4 Director Beth Wood, directord4@divisiond.district15speaks.org
  1. Area E1 Director Michael Beauchaine, directore1@divisione.district15speaks.org
  2. Area E2 Director Jesse Good, directore2@divisione.district15speaks.org
  3. Area E3 Director Russel Gaede, directore3@divisione.district15speaks.org
  4. Area E4 Director Monte Knepper, directore4@divisione.district15speaks.org
  5. Area E5 Director Matt Howard, directore5@divisione.district15speaks.org