/**/ /**/

District 15 Leadership Roster for 2017- 2018


District 15 Director Donna Oswald dd@district15speaks.org
Program Quality Director Bob Gravespqd@district15speaks.org
Club Growth Director Kris Provantcgd@district15speaks.org
Administration Manager Ken Nixon am@district15speaks.org
Finance Manager Annita Shaw fm@district15speaks.org
Public Relations Manager Ben Huntprm@district15speaks.org
Immediate Past District Director Lori Welteripdd@district15speaks.org
  1. Area A1 Director Dan Greig , directora1@divisiona.district15speaks.org
  2. Area A2 Director Joni Wootton , directora2@divisiona.district15speaks.org
  3. Area A3 Director Melanie Palmer , directora3@divisiona.district15speaks.org
  4. Area A4 Director Rick Emerson , directora4@divisiona.district15speaks.org
  5. Area A5 Director Michael Hachigian , directora5@divisiona.district15speaks.org
  6. Area A6 Director Lumuli Wanyonyi , directora6@divisiona.district15speaks.org
  1. Area B1 Director Anne Fish , directorb1@divisionb.district15speaks.org
  2. Area B2 Director Hope Forsman , directorb2@divisionb.district15speaks.org
  3. Area B3 Director Daniel Karlan , directorb3@divisionb.district15speaks.org
  1. Area C1 Director Margaret Carr , directorc1@divisionc.district15speaks.org
  2. Area C2 Director Diliya Berrett , directorc2@divisionc.district15speaks.org
  3. Area C3 Director Emily Crawford , directorc3@divisionc.district15speaks.org
  1. Area D1 Director Keith Tondro , directord1@divisiond.district15speaks.org
  2. Area D2 Director Christa Peterson , directord2@divisiond.district15speaks.org
  3. Area D3 Director Wilson Ward , directord3@divisiond.district15speaks.org
  4. Area D4 Director Julio Garreaud , directord4@divisiond.district15speaks.org
  1. Area E1 Director Brant Thomsen , directore1@divisione.district15speaks.org
  2. Area E2 Director Damon Downing , directore2@divisione.district15speaks.org
  3. Area E3 Director Joelle Johnson , directore3@divisione.district15speaks.org
  4. Area E4 Director Bart Merrell , directore4@divisione.district15speaks.org
  5. Area E5 Director open , directore5@divisione.district15speaks.org